Announcing AIOTB Magazine’s Pushcart Nominees



As It Ought To Be Magazine is proud to announce our nominees for this year’s Pushcart Prize



Mike James: “Saint Jayne Mansfield”

Hilary Otto: “Show Don’t Tell”

Diana Rosen: “Hollywood Freeway”

Ronnie Sirmans: “Sloughing Words”

Bunkong Tuon: “Lisel Mueller Died at 96”

Agnes Vojta: “Everybody Loves the Person Who Brings Muffins”



Congratulations to our nominees and a big thanks to all the writers who shared their work with AIOTB Magazine this year!


-Chase Dimock
Managing Editor



Image Credit: Chase Dimock “Grover Beach Sunset” (2020)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s